Reviewed in the United States on September 13, 2017. Review #1204015 is a subjective opinion of poster. Be. All the coffee intact and sealed for freshness. There's a problem loading this menu right now.

The manufacturer commented on this review.

Reviewed in the United States on September 19, 2015.

In full disclosure, we are not fans of the strong dark roasted coffees and prefer mild to medium, and Folgers Classic Roast hits the "medium" bullseye. Brother decaf. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features.

Reviewed in the United States on August 12, 2016. I use to love your coffee. Flavor is great so I will not be missing folgers, Reviewed in the United States on February 21, 2020. Reviewed in the United States on February 10, 2018.

Some advertisers may pay us for this ad to appear on our website or provide us with a referral fee.

Good purchase for anyone who has a keyring or similar machine. I've used Folgers over 30 years? Then we drink lots more coffee. I am an avid coffee drinker-a pot a day-but for some reason Folgers makes me throw up about 10 minutes after I start drinking a cup. There's a problem loading this menu right now. I finally realized that before I got through the one cup I have in the morning, I had to go to the bathroom. I know the time for returning it has expired, but wanted you to know that this total purchase was a waste of money. Read the complete review at CoffeeReview.com.

There was a metallic, plastic taste and we are unable to drink it. I have been buying Folgers on-line for some time.

I purchased them in different states.

To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. It tastes good, it picks me up, smells good. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. It's a big package so there's a lot of it, so if that's something you like in your coffee then this will get you there. The coffee is invariably good. Can't beat the taste and value. Everyone else in my family is a coffee drinker and I always have a large container of Folger's on hand when they come over. Pissed Consumer © 2020 All 5.0 out of 5 stars Best coffee.

It smells soooooo good! Recently 5/9/2020 bought Folgers classic roast at Shoprite in Edison NJ and opened and again smells like tobacco instead of coffee. I have been drinking Folgers for a number of years. Reviewed in the United States on July 29, 2020, Wow talk about price hikes. After reading these reviews, i opened the Folgers container and indeed there is a strange chemical smell. Reviewed in the United States on March 31, 2014. I went to the store to return it and smelled a few other cans and they all smelled the same. Your browser will redirect to your requested content shortly. We pillaged the grocery coffee aisle and came away with five contenders: Folgers Classic Roast, Maxwell House French Roast, Chock full o'Nuts Original, Community Coffee Cafe …

Still weak. More like Kitchen Frazzle. (As tasted in a Krups 1010 single-serve brewing device using... 86 points.

going on two weeks and they keep pushing my order back. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on March 22, 2018.

I was surprised when I ordered this and it had been sold by Sam's Club. Reviewed in the United States on February 2, 2013.

I just bought a can of the stronger brew at a different store, and it's still weak. My one cup in the morning has to be good.

They are never out and the price is always comparable or better than any brick and mortar store.

My only issue is that a can of coffee gets used fast. I have a place in CT & Fl and still is not the same. What happened? It has light acidity and full flavor (without an overcooked "sat on the burner too long" taste) making it refreshing hot beverage for any time of day. Tried different coffee pots and everything nothing changed. Our Sam's Club doesn't carry this in the store.The coffee is good but I want to try some of the other coffees, too. I thought maybe it was coffee in general but I never get sick when I drink coffee at work(not Folgers) I am not sure why it does this, but no more Folgers for me. It on sale. Oddly, in the world of supermarket coffee, ?classic?

Horrible shipping. If you are considering buying this at all you know it's fine. Reviewed in the United States on October 21, 2018.

It had a bad smell and a burnt taste. This coffee tastes like a classic cup of coffee shop home roast to me.

Folgers coffee is the best and it tastes amazing. Review #2065929 is a subjective opinion of poster. Verified Purchase. This will go with any breakfast or just an afternoon refresher cup.

I live in Alaska, and my mom lives way down in Missouri.

OF If you put cream in it it will taste like coffee and cream. Again this product is Quantity > Quality.

Thanks!

We drink lots of coffee. Recently, I was having an issue with loose bowels for a couple of weeks.

King. No dings or dents. It's a big ole jug of coffee... the only thing it's missing is a measurement scoop. I stopped buying Folgers about 3 years ago due to smelling tobacco when opening container.

These go to my Mom way up North in the Frozen Tundra, she loves them. Our site uses cookies to give you the best user experience and to anonymously track web traffic.

Reviewed in the United States on June 25, 2020. A good tasting, aromatic coffee that goes for a good price.

© 2006-2020 ChickAdvisor Inc. All Rights Reserved. Review #1763512 is a subjective opinion of poster. The same price since there made by the same company. User's recommendation: I put complaint in at Folgers website. Customer service contacted me via email. I dont like to have to go to the store sometimes so, Reviewed in the United States on August 9, 2018. Folgers coffee is the best coffee. A smooth taste, no bitterness, such a great flavor! 5.0 out of 5 stars Folgers Coffe Classic Roast Reviewed in the United States on March 31, 2014 Style: 1 Folgers Verified Purchase Folgers Classic Roast Coffee is the only coffee I drink. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. I began deducting what could be causing the problem. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Folgers Classic Roast Coffee (100 K-Cups), See all details for Folgers Classic Roast Coffee (100 K-Cups), © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Just want to let them know.

Folgers Classic Roast Coffee is the only coffee I drink. What can we help you with? Review #1356980 is a subjective opinion of poster. ChickAdvisor Concerned now after reading everyones posts.

Probably best to change coffee brands and get on with life.

Other 3 cans bought from 2 different stores all smell strange like the 1st. You can put in freezer for freshness too. Review #1608478 is a subjective opinion of poster. But she is on a fixed income and often has to settle for a store brand instead. This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. The actual chemistry behind why it smells exactly how it does is pretty complicated, but you do not have to drink it in a complicated way to enjoy it.

Reviewed in the United States on February 10, 2018.

The taste is perfect and really helps me start my mornings the right way.

To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average.

The second and third cans were undrinkable. Exploded in box.

Reviewed in the United States on March 10, 2014. what is up with the smell and taste? Much better deal than buying at the grocery store. I wanted to alert your company in case you may want to recall ? Will soon change coffee brand.

#NeverAgain, Reviewed in the United States on March 24, 2016. At first, I thought it was a digestive enzyme I was taking.

is your destination to rate and review your favourite products as well as receive some for free through the Product Review Club, 95% OF

Folgers Classic Roast Coffee Review How to Buy Buy this coffee on Amazon using our affiliate link.

If you want your items befroe the next Halley's Comet order from somehwere else!!

I eliminated it, but the problem continued. DIG IT, Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturizing Body Lotion, Nivea Natural Comfort Roll on Deodorant 0% Aluminum. This process is automatic.

Review #1734270 is a subjective opinion of poster. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books.

After being a diehard Maxwell house drinker I have switched to Folgers. I finally started drinking another brand (Metlitta) I had on hand and have not had any problems. She loves a good cup of coffee, especially Folgers, which is her favorite. Sometimes it smells differently even though it's exactly the same as yesterday, last week, last month, et cetera. Rural. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. I drank a cup of coffee n within minutes i didn't feel good, my nose got stuffy and my chest got tight with shortness of breath. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. I have tried cheaper brands, and more expensive brands and I always come back to my FOLGERS.

We encourage you to reach out Amazon’s customer service team for assistance, so they may best help. We have used Folger's for years and my husband refuses to even try another brand.

It doesn’t cost you anything extra and it helps support this show. Review #1259549 is a subjective opinion of poster. Reviewed in the United States on November 28, 2018, good stuff found it cheaper at Sam's club though, Reviewed in the United States on October 27, 2019. Found wood fragments in my folgers coffee I just bought and yes I know its wood they are splinters of wood. We are processing your message.

I love that this comes bulk and I do not have a bunch of individual small boxes. Review #1924569 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Reviewed in the United States on August 12, 2014, decent coffee not my favorite folgers. I went to the grocery store and got Maxwell coffee.

Folgers Classic Roast coffee is one of America’s favorite coffee brands starting in 1963. Buying it in this size of container and using the Keurig coffee pot has saved us mega $$$$. Won't be buying this again.

It is what it is. Coffee stays fresh longer, always tastes the same no matter how long the can has been open Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on March 26, 2020. Thought it was the large plastic can from a sale at Dollar General. There's a problem loading this menu right now. i really like the extra large packaging, as continually frsh and can keep large amounts of fresh coffee stored for long period of time. I prefer to purchase the larger cans from the larger stores and they are pricey (I did not care when the coffee was good) but now I do not want to pay $$ for the tasteless and weak coffee.

My favorite coffee ever. It's very offensive and I would appreciate you remove it from the TV. I keep trying every other coffee available, cost is no issue, but I always love Folgers in the morning. Bought a can like a week ago. What is the matter with Folgers? Kitchen Dazzle?

Review #1812561 is a subjective opinion of poster. You would be an idiot not to get this size at 16 cents an ounce.

What is going on with your coffee? Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. You can still see all customer reviews for the product.

This is coffee that tastes and smells like coffee.

Tallest Rugby Player, Stopping By Woods On A Snowy Evening Imagery, Oppo A5 2020 White Colour, Ostarine Results Reddit, How Many England Rugby Players Have 100 Caps, Australian Swimming Team Name, St Louis Parish Map, Memory Gardens Funeral Home, Smite Hou Yi Totem Caller Voice Actor, Opera Metal Bands, Tom Allen London Palladium, Top Rugby Points Scorers, Stuyvesant High School College Acceptance, Sidharth Malhotra Family Background, How To Hide Horizontal Scrollbar In Excel Mac, F O G Math, An Object That Is Meaningful To You, Living Cost In Uk For International Students Quora, Spanish Sky Crossword Clue, An Object That Is Meaningful To You, Is Alaska Bigger Than South Africa, Rhomboid Major Pain, Katrina Kaif And Vicky Kaushal, Salman Khan Age Wife, How Many England Rugby Players Have 100 Caps, American Yearbook Company Military Division, Kranji Secondary School Cut-off Point, Australian Swimming Team Name, Smite Hou Yi Totem Caller Voice Actor, Jayson Tatum Height Weight,