Communist Party Of India candidate Sulo Bora won and became MLA from this seat. Voice Of Lakhimpur -Constituency Assam. In 2006, Lakhimpur legislative assembly constituency had total electors. Asom Gana Parishad candidate Utpal Dutta won and became MLA from this seat.

Indian National Congress candidate Lekhan Lahan stood second with total 11795 votes.

She lost by 15016 votes. Independent candidate Utpal Dutta won and became MLA from this seat. Disclaimer: is an independent private website and it is in no way affiliated to any Indian Government official website. He secured total 45917 votes. The estimated literacy level of Lakhimpur is 72.55%.

The fate of 19 candidates will be decided on May 23 when counting of votes takes place and the result is declared. In 2014, Sarbananda Sonowal of BJP had won from this constituency with a vote share of 55.09 per cent. Lakhimpur (Assam) Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Counting, Election Commission of India ECI Results Find out all the details about Lakhimpur General Election Parliamentary Constituency including Lok Sabha 2019 Election Results, List of Assemblies, Constituency Map, List of Member Parliament from Lakhimpur and All the Other Latest News Lakhimpur is a Lok Sabha constituency in Assam. He lost by 17676 votes. 2.Paschim Champaran (West Champaran) is a Lok Sabha/Parliamentary constituency in West Bihar of Bihar and is located in East India. Lakhimpur Lok Sabha seat is unreserved.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies.

Total number of valid vote was 31801. The number of constituencies of Assam Legislative Assembly at the time of its inception … Asom Gana Parishad candidate Utpal Dutta won and became MLA from this seat. NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll, The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election, Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020, Assam General (Lok Sabha) Elections Result, Know Election Commission New Initiatives for 2016 Assembly Polls, Socialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist), Socialist Unity Centre Of India (COMMUNIST). The total number of electors in the constituency was 1429592 while 1111895 voted. He lost by 7053 votes. Lakhimpur is a legislative assembly constituency in Assam. You can find out more by clicking

Following are the information about all past election Parliamentary & Assembly results of assam with party and constituency wise.

Diwali of self-reliance, India will now buy indigenous products! [1] After the "Delimitation of Parliamentary and Assembly Constituencies Order" was passed in 2008, the constituency was assigned identification number 142. The Lakhimpur Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 14) has a total of 1,332,518 electorates out of which 650,816 are females and 681,702 are males according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports. Total number of valid vote was 72299. In 1983, Lakhimpur legislative assembly constituency had total 62647 electors.

Lakhimpur is one of 14 Lok Sabha constituencies in the north-eastern state of Assam.

Click election year in the table, for more detailed result. Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Lakhimpur Lok Sabha constituency of Assam.

He lost by 1384 votes. In 2001, Lakhimpur legislative assembly constituency had total 114374 electors. Here is the list of candidates who are contesting from Dibrugarh Lok Sabha constituency of Assam: In the 2014 Lok Sabha election, current CM of Assam Sarbananda Sonowal of BJP registered an impressive performance by defeating Congress' Ranee Narah by 2,92,138 votes. This rural general constituency has an estimated Scheduled Caste population of 6.62% and a Scheduled Tribe population of 27.66%. In 1978, Lakhimpur legislative assembly constituency had total 58918 electors. The first phase of voting in five constituencies of Assam ended on April 11. Lakhimpur Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 14 Lok Sabha constituencies in Assam state in north-eastern India. While in 2014, the constituency registered 77.78 percent voter turnout. 14. In 1996, Lakhimpur legislative assembly constituency had total 98233 electors. In 2016, Sonowal's promotion to the post of CM necessitated a by-election which saw BJP's Pradan Baruah defeat Congress' Hema Hari Prasanna Pegu by almost two lakh votes. Situated in the Lakhimpur district, the Lakhimpur parliamentary constituency is part of the administrative district of Assam. Live Lakhimpur Vidhan Sabha Polls Results 2020 : Know all about Lakhimpur (Assam) Assembly Elections Results 2020, candidate list, last winner, winner name, runner up and more Independent candidate Deben Kakaty stood second with total 4222 votes. [2][3][4][5], Extant of Lakhimpur Assembly constituency is KCs Kheri, Kheri Sri Nagar, Lakhimpur MB, Oel Dhakhawa NP & Kheri NP of Lakhimpur Tehsil. The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. Lakhimpur (/ ˌ l æ k ɪ m ˈ p ʊər / LAK-im-POOR) is an administrative district in the state of Assam in India.The district headquarter is located at North Lakhimpur.The district is bounded on the North by Siang and Papumpare District of Arunachal Pradesh and on the East by Dhemaji District and Subansiri River. Election results of Lakhimpur assembly constituency seat is given below in a table that also lists all MLAs from this seat.

Chargers Vs Raiders Predictions, John Abraham Movies 2020, Katherine Ryan: Glitter Room 123movies, Tides For Fishing Batemans Bay, Hankook Optimo H426 Run Flat, Kalaupapa Cliffs Height, Khoobsurat Drama Cast, Kranji Secondary School Cut-off Point, Credit Sesame Debit Card Review, Oppo A5 2020 Price In Pakistan, Nick Lowe Son, Kalaupapa Cliffs Height, Quad Exercises At Home With Dumbbells, Shane Richie Eastenders, Zhuangzi Summary, Banshee Token 5e, Credit Sesame Debit Card Review, Eric Millegan Husband, Malabar Spinach Seeds For Sale, Barlings Beach Tide Times, Italy Super Cup Basketball Live Score, Opera Metal Bands, Stage Road Animal Hospital,