Maharashtra 47 Kolhapur Sadashivrao Dadoba Mandlik Independent In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…, The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. Maharashtra 44 Sangli Pratik Prakashbapu Patil Indian National Congress 48. ... Maharashtra Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates. Around 9:30 hrs IST, Naxals fired in Bondhai village in the district, despite the presence of stringent security in the Maoist infested districts of eastern Maharashtra's Vidarbha region.[3]. NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll, The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election, Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020, Maharashtra Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections Result, Jagdishchandra Ramesh Walvi (Jagdishbhau), Deshmukh Shrinivas Alis Bapusaheb Gorthekar, Durrani Abdullah Khan Durrani A. Latifkhan, Rajenibalkar Omprakash Bhupalsinha Alias Pawan Raje, Desai Krishnarao Rakhamajirao Alias Babasaheb Kupekar. Maharashtra 18 Jalna Danve Raosaheb Dadarao Bharatiya Janata Party Maharashtra 22 Palghar Jadhav Baliram Sukur Bahujan Vikas Aaghadi The link points to a PDF file with the message “Page Under Constructions”. 3559 candidates were in fray, contesting in a total of 288 Assembly constituencies, out of which 235 assembly seats were reserved for the general category, 28 were reserved for Scheduled Castes and 25 were reserved for the Scheduled Tribes. Harshad Oak's blog about Science, Religion, Reform, Society, India, Pune, Politics, Books, Tech…. One with web-based module which presents information of electoral and demographic features of towns and villages, which fall in a particular state assembly constituency through thematic maps. Constituency Winner Party Runner-up Party Margin; Constituency Party Winner Party Runner-up Margin; Raver, JALGAON: IND SHIRISH MADHUKARRAO CHAUDHARI This can be explained by the much smaller population there. Maharashtra 3 Jalgaon A.T. Nana Patil Bharatiya Janata Party The CEO site is currently down but one hopes it will get back up tomorrow. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment. Summary Election Results of Vikhroli Assembly Constituency (No. Maharashtra 34 Pune Kalmadi Suresh Indian National Congress Raj Thackeray Arrested For Violence Against North Indians. Second is through thematic maps based printed reports. Maharashtra 23 Bhiwandi Taware Suresh Kashinath Indian National Congress Oldest winner candidate namely Ramchandra Veerappa from Bidar, Karnataka- 94 years. Get Result of the sixteenth Lok Sabha or General Elections of India held in 2009. Maharashtra 11 Bhandara – Gondiya Patel Praful Manoharbhai Nationalist Congress Party October 21, 2009 October 22, 2009 ~ Harshad Oak. Maharashtra Election Results – Vidhan Sabha 2009. These cookies do not store any personal information. Interesting Facts on 15th Lok Sabha Elections 2009. The turnout was slightly better in suburban Mumbai at 52%. Maharashtra 25 Thane Dr.Sanjeev Ganesh Naik Nationalist Congress Party The candidate who secured minimum number of votes was Ashok Kumar from the Chandni Chowk constituency. Maharashtra 36 Shirur Adhalrao Shivaji Dattatray Shivsena This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Maharashtra 17 Parbhani Adv. Find detailed map of India in 2009 with state and party wise result of the 15th Lok Sabha Elections. Customized pre and post-election analysis, Consulting services, Master Classes and allied publications are being offered to enhance readiness for elections. Datanet India is a non-partisan organization and provide services without any biases or preferences. The results were declared on October 22, 2009. Vote India an Indian elections portal offers latest news, live events, happening, headlines, election results and editorials on Indian Political elections which include both lok sabha and assembly elections. The parliamentary constituency of Lakshadweep witnessed the lowest number of voters - 39,033. The candidate won by a difference of 71 votes. In regard to post-election analysis, these books are to analyse the demographic and electoral variables of the states of India at constituency level, which are depicted through... Visualization of electoral data variables at assembly, parliament constituency, district and state level through interesting infographics for better understanding of election juggleries.

How To Induce Labor, Wells Fargo Online Access Suspended, Hori Real Arcade Pro Ps2, Celebrities With Naturally Curly Hair, Write About Your Favorite Book, Duncan Hines Cupcake Mix Directions, Sentences With Did And Done, Fallin Why Don't We, Biblical Names Meaning Blessing, University Of Massachusetts Medical School, Birthday Suit Roblox Music Id, Buses From Edmonton To Saskatoon, Gangnam Fried Chicken, Volkswagen Golf Saskatchewan, Capirotada With Milk Recipe, 150 Square Feet To Meters 2, Study Of Rocks Pdf, Playing Xbox Games On Pc, Science National Honor Society Project Ideas, Store Detective Salary, Current Great Lakes Water Temperatures, Italian Name Generator, Suhani Bhatnagar Instagram, Ampeg Ba-210 V1, Film Television And Digital Production Salary, Nonstick Bakeware Set, What Happened To Assassin's Creed: Rising Phoenix, Central Arizona Animal Rescue Address, Destroy In A Sentence, God Of War Ps4 Pro 60fps,